Tom DeWeese
Sledgehammer Action Alert!
Urgent! Urgent! Urgent!
FacebookTwitterGoogle+
By Tom DeWeese
January 2, 2021

ELECTION FRAUD: WHAT YOU ALLOW WILL CONTINUE!

Urgent Action Needed Immediately!

APC has been in contact with Attorney Sidney Powell. She is very concerned that the massive protest planned in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, January 6th will not be enough to persuade elected representatives around the country to oppose the election fraud.

She believes we need a national outpouring of angry Americans to step up and express your outrage at this theft of our election system.

That’s why, in addition to the DC protest, she is calling for protests across the nation – in every single state.

So, if you are not able to travel to Washington, DC on Wednesday, here is your chance to take a stand in your city.

On Wednesday, January 6th, we are calling for activists to organize a “Rolling Rally for America” to form a motorcade around your statehouse or local staffed congressional offices to firmly demonstrate to your legislators that we will not tolerate election fraud!

This protest is designed to work directly with the Washington, DC rally so that there is a massive outpouring of protests across the nation at exactly the same time.

The motorcades will start at:

1:00PM Eastern; 12:00pm Central; 11:00am Mountain; 10:00am Pacific

If you cannot make it to your state capital, organize a five minute horn blowing in your neighborhood. The important point is to take action!

If this election fraud is allowed to stand then America, as we have known it, will disappear and tyranny will reign. Please don’t stay home and regret it later.

This may be your last chance to step up and take America back!

Please share this action alert with friends and family and encourage everyone to participate. This is our last chance!

Tom DeWeese
President
American Policy Center

HELP SUPPORT APC

© Tom DeWeese

 

The views expressed by RenewAmerica columnists are their own and do not necessarily reflect the position of RenewAmerica or its affiliates.
(See RenewAmerica's publishing standards.)


Tom DeWeese

Tom DeWeese is one of the nation's leading advocates of individual liberty, free enterprise, private property rights, personal privacy, back-to-basics education, and American sovereignty and independence... (more)

Subscribe

Receive future articles by Tom DeWeese: Click here

More by this author